Home > Health > Lawyer time?

Lawyer time?

I’m not a big believer in lawsuits (especially of the frivolous nature), but I think this is deserving of one. This sucks.

Categories: Health Tags: ,
  1. pstarr999
    April 22, 2008 at 6:15 am

    I don’t understand how that can happen, although I know it does. When I went for an upper EGD, a much simpler procedure than the removal of an organ, I was asked at least five different times by five different people what procedure they were going to perform on me! And the last one that asked was the doctor himself!

  2. jeffsher63
    April 22, 2008 at 8:24 am

    Exactly.

    When I had my angioplasties, there were several people who asked my name while checking my nameband, and the doctor himself made me SPELL my name, asked me my birthdate, and asked me what procedure he was doing. They asked me the same when I had my brain surgery.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

