Home > Uncategorized > Dialysis Day 78

Dialysis Day 78

February 27, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

My BP was still low when the Nephrology Fellow stopped by (98/50’s), so he bumped up my dry weight again to 91 kg. Although not today, I did have some episodes of lightheadedness Sunday and Monday. Feeling better today, although I’m concerned about my weight gain (not worried; I just have to be more careful, now that I feel better overall and my appetite is better).  

Beginning wt: 94.3kg. End wt: 90.9 kg.

I installed Linux on my PC. I like the look of the desktop/icons. And I like the fact that it’s more secure than Windoze, but the internet is slower with it. I’m not sure why; maybe it’s something that I have to tweak. But I’ll continue to use it, and maybe it will grow on me….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

