Home > Uncategorized > Dialysis Day 56

Dialysis Day 56

 Uneventful day yesterday at dialysis, although I did have more of a weight gain than normal. This was due to a 3 day stretch between dialysis, decreased urine output, and maybe because I’ve been eating more lately (appetite is good, but I have to be careful).  No labs yesterday; they will be done on Tuesday. 

Beginning wt: 91.5 kg. End wt: 86.9 kg. 

Work has been very busy lately; not uncommon for this time of year. It’s also because I was off last week and had a bunch of work to catch up on, and also due to having to leave early for dialysis (I had 25 messages waiting for me this morning, and it took >3 hours to catch up). I have a sign at my desk: “Of course I don’t look busy, I did it right t he first time”.  

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

